Batsford Prize: Karol Banach

d64f2828472031-55c1d10f79995

https://www.behance.net/gallery/28472031/illustration-for-ml-recycling-company

These vector illustrations for a recycling company illustrate the process in a really exciting way. I think that the process and overall design of the elements is what stands out here for me. The use of elements from nature coupled with human elements shows the connected world of man and nature, which is something I think I’d like to illuminate in my own work.

Leave a Reply

